I wasn’t thinking and sent some messages and pictures to the wrong group chat. I have iOS 16, and I think most everyone else does on it. I didn’t see unsend, so I just deleted them.
The group chat I sent them to isn’t very active, so I wondered if once they open it, there would be nothing there. I heard that it most likely will still show up for them, but I was hoping they wouldn’t. Does anyone know if they will see them?