0

I have an old iPhone 7 which was completely wiped (Following the instructions on https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201351).

The Problem is that this iPhone still shows up on the Import Dialogue in the Preview App (File - Import from iPhone)

Is there a chance to delete this old entry completely? (I hope there is a config-file that stores this information somewhere in MacOS that can be deleted to clean this up?)

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .