If you cancel your Apple Music subscription and subscribe again in the future (say months or a year later), do the playlists you had created and other account data(?) "reappear"? Or when you cancel you lose access to all your Apple Music user data forever ever?
All that the relevant Apple Support article says is: «If you cancel Apple Music, you'll lose access to the Apple Music catalog, any music that you added to your Library, and the features of Apple Music».
Thanks to anyone who can reply with certainty - not speculation! ;)