I already disabled the feature to notify me when old backups are deleted, yet it's still notifying me. (I've had this checkbox disabled for years.)
I've been using my Mac for a long time, and since upgrading to macOS High Sierra, whenever Time Machine deletes old backups, it notifies me. Every time the notification comes up, I checkmark "Do not show this warning again.", and hit OK, yet the warning appears again eventually.