0

I currently upgraded but it still shows my other iPhone on iCloud. I don't want to delete it and then my messages erase. I have certain messages I want to keep.

What will happen if I do delete it?

Thank you

1

You will delete that backup, which has messages on that backup. The messages currently on phone, not in backup will remain in there peaceful state.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .