I wanted to duplicate a note and remove some of the texts. But I forgot to duplicate the note. So I did remove most of my writings accidentally. Closed to app and when I went back on it I saw the disaster my work have been lost.
Is there a place where we can go back in time and choosing a note from versioning like on Dropbox?