0

I have an iPod 5. If I block an iPhone user (not sure if the type matters) will they still be able to see the conversations && messages we had before I blocked them?

1

Yes, the old messages will still be there. All blocking them does is ensure that you don't receive any more calls, texts, or FaceTime Audio calls from them.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .