Shen shutting down my computer, I see a prompt with information that another user is logged in and that this user could lose data when I shutdown computer:
I am almost certain it's because I installed OS X Server and I connected to it with Xcode. I have it on my MacBook for work. How can I fix this? What causes this, and have I set something wrong? I just don't want to write my credentials everytime I want shutdown the computer but I don't want to lose any data.