I take a lot of photos and use iPhoto to manage everything. I also have a Premium Flickr account where everything gets sent to in order to have an online presence. Whenever I use the 'Share' option ...
I've got recent photos in iPhoto 9.2.3 that say they were shared about an hour ago to both Flickr and Facebook. How do I force iPhoto to share to those two services again.