I have a Mac used as a test server and it restarts daily automatically. Occasionally we connect to it to grab files, but if we forget to disconnect, the Mac fails to restart because it waits for confirmation for this dialog:
"There is a user sharing this computer. If you restart they will be disconnected."
Is there a way to disable this confirmation and make sure the Mac always restarts regardless of who is connected?